Logitech C270 | Buy Logitech HD 720P Webcam | ˜”*°•.˜”*°• best buy | Offers and Discounts | Reviews •°*”˜.•°*”˜

Use the C270 HD webcam to experience clear and smooth video calls (720p/30fps) in widescreen format. The Logitech C270 HD webcam is a multifunctional device that helps you enjoy seamless video calls.

Logitech C270 has 2.4 GHz Intel Core2 Duo, 2 GB RAM and 200 MB hard disk space, making it an ideal HD webcam for HD video calls and recording. The Logitech C270 HD webcam allows you to add video capabilities to a laptop or desktop computer. It uses RightLight technology to automatically adjust settings to provide the highest quality.

The C270 webcam has excellent image quality and a noise-reducing microphone, and is only an accessory for high-definition video calls.

Automatic light correction can show you vivid and natural colors.

Logitech C270 Features

  • Make high-definition video calls on your favorite platform (such as Skype™).
  • At 30 frames per second, the video quality is very smooth, while the image is clear, rich in color and contrast.
  • The built-in noise-cancelling microphone ensures that your voice can be heard clearly even in a busy environment.
  • Even if you are making a video call or recording in a dim environment, the C270 will adjust to the lighting conditions to produce a brighter, higher-contrast image.
  • The high-definition video network camera has a stylish and robust design.

Tags: 

 1,444.00

Best deal at: paytmmall.compaytmmall.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Logitech C270 HD Webcam (Black) - 1,444.00
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on October 14, 2020 2:31 pm
Logitech C270 | Buy Logitech HD 720P  Webcam | ˜”*°•.˜”*°• best buy | Offers and Discounts | Reviews •°*”˜.•°*”˜
Logitech C270 | Buy Logitech HD 720P Webcam | ˜”*°•.˜”*°• best buy | Offers and Discounts | Reviews •°*”˜.•°*”˜

 1,444.00

Description

Brand Logitech
Series C270
Colour Black
Item Height 18.1 Centimeters
Item Width 5.2 Centimeters
Item Weight 132 g
Product Dimensions 13 x 5.2 x 18.1 cm
Item model number 960-000584
Voltage 240 Volts
Included Components Webcam with 6-foot cable and User documentation
ASIN B008QS9J6Y
Customer Reviews 4.2 out of 5 stars1,883 customer ratings
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #80 in Computers & Accessories (See Top 100 in Computers & Accessories) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0; padding: 0; list-style-type: none; } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px; } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block; width: 80px; text-align: right; } #3 in Webcams
Date First Available 1 January 2017

Logitech C270 HD Webcam, HD 720p/30fps, Widescreen HD Video Calling, HD Light Correction, Noise-Reducing Mic, for Skype, FaceTime, Hangouts, WebEx, PC/Mac/Laptop/MacBook/Tablet - Black

 
Buy Now
Amazon.in

Price History

Logitech HD Webcam C270, Logitech

Price: Rs. 2,595
as of October 14, 2020 2:31 pm  
Buy Now
Flipkart
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 2,595October 14, 2020
Highest PriceRs. 2,595October 14, 2020
Lowest PriceRs. 2,595October 14, 2020
Since October 14, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 2,595October 14, 2020

Logitech C270 | Buy Logitech HD 720P Webcam | ˜”*°•.˜”*°• best buy | Offers and Discounts | Reviews •°*”˜.•°*”˜ Videos

Price History

-

Reviews (13)

13 reviews for Logitech C270 | Buy Logitech HD 720P Webcam | ˜”*°•.˜”*°• best buy | Offers and Discounts | Reviews •°*”˜.•°*”˜

4.4 out of 5
10
1
0
1
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Kamal A.

    The product worked fine but the quality and finish was not of Logitech. The device has logi written on it as the logo and not Logitech as its normally written. Not sure if its fake or replica or what…or diff markets have diff items etc…..It worked fine…but i feel its not the real thing….Nt sure..Any other person had similar experience ??

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Yogesh Jangid

    Don’t go for it guys Its one of the third class webcam, Its maximum FPS is 7-10, even picture quality is not Good as It should be, Its better to go VGA camera instead of this. I found it really very useless and after contacting amazon for return, they are not accepting as they don’t allow electronics gadget’s return according to their policy. So please before placing order think twice.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. paras mehta

    i am still using this and for my youtube channel too..this is the best cam for a starter on youtube or any website it comes with a inbuilt software in which you can record audio and vido both …you can change the resolution of the camera too …it has an inbuilt mic too which is really good for video chatting and recording videos i would really prefer you to buy this

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. RAJA B.

    Traffic Purchase by amazon…great product by logitech because its made from USA…Pic click by Logitech camera Logitech C270

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. SACHIN K N

    This product is very good. And would like clear the misconception which so many customers have written.This product is original Logitech product and I also got confused whether to buy or not after going through reviews. The customers saying this is fake seriously do not know that Logitech has changed their brand logo, if you go to their website you can have a look.This product is genuine and camera clarity is more than enough for the amount that we are investing. Am attending zoom calls with total ease and clarity. So, do not doubt, if you are looking for basic good webcam then go for it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. pumba

    The webcam has got a good video quality. Surprisingly, the audio is better than I anticipated. I had some trouble getting the webcam connected with flash player; I have windows10 running on my machine, but a little troubleshooting sorted things out. Also, it has got decent length of wire to connect CPU with monitor (on desktops).Over all, a good product for daily/frequent use.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Sarkar

    Will give a detailed review later..its exactly the camera you need to starup you do it yourself ideas till 720p hd video recording to 3megapixels of camera shoots at 800X600 resolution..wide angle feature helps to cover broad backgrounds..***When I tried to register my product with serial number provided with the camera usb cable section via official website it was showing I am suppose to get a webcam c270m with Headset

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Mulik

    Thanks to Amazon I received the delivery before the scheduled time. Packaging looked like as shown in the pictures, so I was not sure about the quality of product, but thankfully the webcam is working flawlessly, it was just plug n play, nothing to be done for the setting, I am using it with Skype and it works beautifully.Picture quality: good!Sound quality: not checked as I am using separate headset.Noise cancellation: not sure if this product has this technology.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Coops

    Sits on the monitor easy enough, no setup literally plug in and you’re good to go.Pros: – Very easy setup – Pretty good quality (used on Windows) – Good length of cableCons: – It’s designed to sit on the monitor, can sit on the desk but will be angled up looking up your noseRemember how much you’re paying for this device. It’s not going to be anywhere near as good as a high end device, but for video calls it works just fine.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. J. Tabarias

    Bought this for my ageing parents who regularly Skype with my sister living overseas. The camera was very easy to set up and use, provides totally acceptable video and audio quality and the “face tracking” feature is great for automatically re-adjusting when someone joins or leaves the session, zooming out or in automatically to get the framing right. Its ability to adjust to the various lighting conditions to always get a good picture is great, too.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Adam

    I didnt want anything fancy.. was plug and play.. works.. records audio..You have to install separate software if you want too customise it, like there was a wide screen option.. but its not mandatory too use.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Gaurav Arora

    Ordered C270 recently and been using with my Macbook. Poor quality video when on conference calls. Tried to play around with setting (not possible of the box) including downloading Logitech tools without luck.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Kenneth V Jones

    This webcam is very good value for money. The image is sharper than most, and the sound quality of the microphone is quite good compared to most I have encountered.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *