- 19% 81n30063in Model No | Lenovo Ideapad S145 AMD A6-9225 |  (4GB/1TB/Windows 10/Grey/1.85Kg) |  15.6 inch HD Thin and Light Laptop

81n30063in Model No | Lenovo Ideapad S145 AMD A6-9225 | (4GB/1TB/Windows 10/Grey/1.85Kg) | 15.6 inch HD Thin and Light Laptop

(8 customer reviews)

Lenovo Ideapad S145 (81N30063IN) ( AMD Dual Core A6/4 GB/1 TB/Windows 10 ) Laptop Price in India is Rs. 18890. Purchase Lenovo S145 (81N30063IN) (AMD A6 APU 4GB 1TB HDD Windows 10) for in India. Contrast full specs and various PCs and set cost. Purchase Lenovo Laptop S145-15AST 81N30063IN in India at most minimal cost.

Built for dependable execution, the IdeaPad S145 81N30063IN conveys, incredible, smooth handling in an a la mode, light plan. Ideal for regular figuring, this sturdy 15.6-inch PC flaunts remarkable sound and has quick, secure capacity choices.

We have curated the Lenovo Ideapad S145 (81N30063IN) Laptop (AMD Dual Core A6/4 GB/1 TB/Windows 10) rating given by clients on differnet web based business stages. See the normal rating and breakdown to have a thought of how individuals are enjoying this telephone.

 27,190.00  21,990.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comflipkart.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Lenovo Ideapad S145 APU Dual Core A6 - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) S145-15AST Thin and Light Laptop - Rs. 21,990
Price history
×
Price history for Lenovo Ideapad S145 APU Dual Core A6 - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) S145-15AST Thin and Light Laptop
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 21,990 - October 10, 2020
  • Rs. 29,800 - October 1, 2020
Since: October 1, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 29,800 - October 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 21,990 - October 10, 2020
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on October 12, 2020 11:49 am
81n30063in Model No | Lenovo Ideapad S145 AMD A6-9225 |  (4GB/1TB/Windows 10/Grey/1.85Kg) |  15.6 inch HD Thin and Light Laptop
81n30063in Model No | Lenovo Ideapad S145 AMD A6-9225 | (4GB/1TB/Windows 10/Grey/1.85Kg) | 15.6 inch HD Thin and Light Laptop

 27,190.00  21,990.00

Additional information

Specification: 81n30063in Model No | Lenovo Ideapad S145 AMD A6-9225 | (4GB/1TB/Windows 10/Grey/1.85Kg) | 15.6 inch HD Thin and Light Laptop

Sales Package

Laptop, Power Adaptor, User Guide, Warranty Documents

Battery Backup
Expandable Memory
RAM Frequency (MHz)
Cache (MB)
RPM
Graphic Processor
Number of Cores
OS Architecture (bit)
Operating System
Series
color

Platinum Grey

Type

Thin and Light Laptop

RAM (GB)
Power Supply
Battery Cell (cell)
MS Office Provided

No

Processor Brand
Processor name
Part Number
Model Number

S145-15AST

SSD

No

RAM Type
HDD Capacity (TB)
Processor Variant
Clock Speed

2.6 GHz with Turbo Boost Upto 3 GHz

Suitable For

Processing & Multitasking

Screen Resolution
System Architecture (bit)
Pointer Device
Additional Features
Warranty Summary

1 Year Onsite Warranty

Warranty Service Type

Onsite

Covered in Warranty

Manufacturing Defects

Not Covered in Warranty

Physical Damage

USB Port

1 x USB 2.0, 2 x USB 3.1 (1st Gen)

Domestic Warranty (Year)

1

HDMI Port

1 x HDMI Port (v1.4b)

Multi Card Slot

4-in-1 Card Reader (SD, SDHC, SDXC, MMC)

Touchscreen

No

Screen Type

HD LED Backlit Anti-glare TN Display (220 nits Brightness)

Screen Size

39.62 cm (15.6 inch)

Speakers

Built-in Dual Speakers

Internal Mic

Integrated Monaural Microphone

Sound Properties

2 x 1.5 W Stereo Speakers with Dolby Audio

Wireless LAN
Bluetooth
Weight (kg)

1.85

Mic In
Dimensions

362.2 x 251.5 x 19.9 mm

Disk Drive
Web Camera

0.3 Megapixel Webcam

Keyboard

English Non Backlit Keyboard

Security Chip

81n30063in Model No | Lenovo Ideapad S145 AMD A6-9225 | (4GB/1TB/Windows 10/Grey/1.85Kg) | 15.6 inch HD Thin and Light Laptop Videos

Price History

Price history for Lenovo Ideapad S145 APU Dual Core A6 - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) S145-15AST Thin and Light Laptop
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 21,990 - October 10, 2020
  • Rs. 29,800 - October 1, 2020
Since: October 1, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 29,800 - October 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 21,990 - October 10, 2020

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for 81n30063in Model No | Lenovo Ideapad S145 AMD A6-9225 | (4GB/1TB/Windows 10/Grey/1.85Kg) | 15.6 inch HD Thin and Light Laptop

2.1 out of 5
2
0
0
1
5
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Rahul

    Very slow processor, very very laggy… This laptop can only used to show that i have a laptop…Display is very poor like local TFT display,CPU 100% even not a single program running.Trackpad making noise while clicking buttons.Battery is average, not bad.I have an old laptop congf i3 4th gen 2gb of RAM & trust me thats faster than this.I personally suggest don’t buy this laptop for working, its only showpiece.Thanks

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Sonal Pawar

    It is total waste laptop. In fact its not a laptop its a plastic box. Screen resolution is worst. Amazon support is worst.may be my kid can play with it. Extremely slow perfirmance in fact no perforance.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Parth Dahima

    Good delevry by Amazon and good product in this prize

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. solanki sahil

    It’s awesome 👌✌️

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Abidali Dossa

    strongly recommend not buying laptops from Amazon. If you rexive a defextive product, they refuse to acknowledge it. Then they try to convince you that they will look into it and send a technical person. And you are left holding a lemon and money and time wasted.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. girish vedak

    Product is repack and performance is not up to the mark when I got delivery packing box is damaged condition shows to delivery agent

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Manav

    i think they are trying to pass out defective pieces here!the laptop is still not functional even after 20 dayswe informed them that the same they sent some guy who walked in and said it needs to be replacedwhen i told him we need it fixed as the person who needs to use it has joined he did something and then went awaythis was a week ago and the laptop continues to give the same problemcalled the customer service who then put me onto a technician who I have been on call for the last 45 minutes who is trying to teach me a novice about IT and expecting me to give them remote connection on a laptop that keeps rebooting!if this is how lenovo is going to deal with customers i think the end is surely near! i have been a macbook user for over 15years and never was i frustrated as i am with these guys , clearly there is a reason for apple being where they are!dont buy this product you will end up spending more time trying to make the bloody laptop work and even then it wont the way it seems as i complete an hour on the call !!what was i thinking?

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Kindle Customer

    Worst laptop. Waste of money. Don’t buy.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *