- 2% l32m5 an  Mi LED Smart TV |   Android  Tv | 4C PRO 80 cm (32) | look prize, specs, videos of l32m5 an

l32m5 an Mi LED Smart TV | Android Tv | 4C PRO 80 cm (32) | look prize, specs, videos of l32m5 an

(8 customer reviews)

Best cost for Xiaomi Mi TV 4C Pro L32M5-AI 32 Inch HD Ready Android Smart LED Television in India is sourced from confided in online stores. Purchase Mi L32M5-AI LED TV 4C PRO 80 cm (32) HD Ready Android TV (Black) online, best case scenario cost in India. Check full detail of Mi LED TV 4C PRO 80 cm (32) HD.

Purchase Mi L32M5-AI 4C PRO 32 Inch HD Ready Android Smart LED TV at least cost in India on Amazon. Peruse full details, client audits and evaluations.

Particular. General. Brand. Mi. Model Name. L32M5-AI. In The Box. Driven TV 1U, Manual 1U, Screws 4U, Remote Control 1U, Stand 1U. Shading. Dark.

This firmware is for Xiaomi Mi TV 4A 32″ L32M5-AZ with Amlogic 962-SX quad-center processor.

 14,499.00  14,250.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comflipkart.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mi LED Smart TV 4C PRO 80 cm (32) with Android - Rs. 14,250
Price history
×
Price history for Mi LED Smart TV 4C PRO 80 cm (32) with Android
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 14,250 - October 17, 2020
  • Rs. 14,400 - September 28, 2020
  • Rs. 14,100 - September 19, 2020
Since: September 19, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 14,400 - September 28, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 14,100 - September 19, 2020
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on October 19, 2020 11:26 pm
l32m5 an  Mi LED Smart TV |   Android  Tv | 4C PRO 80 cm (32) | look prize, specs, videos of l32m5 an
l32m5 an Mi LED Smart TV | Android Tv | 4C PRO 80 cm (32) | look prize, specs, videos of l32m5 an

 14,499.00  14,250.00

Description

Additional information

Specification: l32m5 an Mi LED Smart TV | Android Tv | 4C PRO 80 cm (32) | look prize, specs, videos of l32m5 an

In The Box
color

Black

Smart TV
Curve TV

No

Model Name

L32M5-AN

Ram Capacity (GB)
Touchscreen

No

HDMI (Side)
Ethernet (RJ45)
Built In Wi-Fi
Screen Type
Launch Year
3G Dongle Plug and Play

No

Graphic Processor
Digital Noise Filter
LED Display Type
Other Internet Features

Android Oreo 8.1, Google Play Store, Chromecast Built-in, Play Movies, Google Assistant, File Manager, Media Player, TV Manager, TV Guide App, LIVE TV App, VP9 Profile 2, H.265, H264, 14 Content Partners

Series
3D

No

Wi-Fi Type
HD Technology & Resolution
View Angle (degree)
Composite In (Audio Video Cable)
NFC Support

No

Headphone Jack
Analog Audio Input
Picture Engine

Amlogic 7th Generation Imaging Engine

Analog TV Reception
Digital TV Reception

No

Component In (RGB Cable)
HDMI
USB
Aspect Ratio
Refresh Rate (Hz)
Supported Video Formats
Other Video Features

Dyanamic Noise reduction, Color Temperature Control, 5 Picture Mode (Standard, Movie, Vivid, Sport, Custom)

Number of Cores
Processor

Amlogic 64-bit Quad-core

Motion Sensor

No

Display Size
Speaker Output RMS (W)
Sound Technology
App Store Type
Content Providers

Hotstar, Voot, Sony Liv, Sun NXT, Zee5, Hungama Play, ALT Balaji, VIU, Play Store

Other Convenience Features

3.5mm Jack, Bluetooth Version – 4.2, Ultra Bright HD Display, Google Voice Button in Remote, Technical Superiority with VP9-10 Codec for 4K Videos

Other Remote Control Features

Voice search with Google Assistant

Power Requirement
Supported App - Youtube
Supported App - Hotstar
Supported App - Prime Video

No

Supported Mobile Operating System
Sound Mode
Supported Audio Formats
Supported App - Netflix

No

Other Audio Features

5 Equalizer – Standard, News, Movie, Game, Custom, 5 Band Equilizer

Storage Memory (GB)
Content Languages

Marathi, Gujarati, Sinhala, Kannada, Tamil, Rajasthani, Hindi, English, Punjabi, Telugu, Bengali, Urdu, Malayalam, Bhojpuri, Oriya

System Languages

Assamese, Marathi, Gujarati, Kannada, Tamil, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bengali, Telugu, Urdu, Malayalam, Oriya

Number of Speakers
Speaker Type
Surround Sound
Operating System Present
Screen Mirroring
Power Consumption
Touch Remote

No

Smart Remote
RF Capable
IR Capable
Internet Access
Operating System
Weight (without stand) (kg)

3.855

Width x Height x Depth (without stand)

733 mm x 435 mm x 80 mm

Width x Height x Depth (with stand)

733 mm x 479 mm x 180 mm

Weight (with stand) (kg)

3.9

Stand Type
Warranty Summary

1 Year Warranty on Product and Additional 1 Year Warranty on Panel

Covered in Warranty

Defect Arising Out of Faulty or Defective Material or Workmanship. Parts and Labour Costs are Covered

Not Covered in Warranty

Physical Damages after Usage, Scratches on Panel

Warranty Service Type

On-site

Installation & Demo Details

Please note that any unauthorized handling or self-installation of the product will lead to return & product warranty being voidInstallation will be free of cost only if done within 15 days of deliveryFlipkart will facilitate Installation & Demo at time of your convenience from an brand authorized service engineerCustomer will have to pay Rs 500 (Applicable Tax Extra) if the installation is requested post 15 days of deliveryThe authorized service engineer will be providing detailed demo that includesThe service engineer will install your new TV, either on wall mount or on table top. The wall mount is not provided free of cost and is chargeable to the customer. The cost of wall mount is Rs. 399 (inclusive of applicable taxes) and will be available with service engineer for purchasea. Physical check of all ports, including power and USB ports. b. Checking also of accessories c. Understanding your new TV's features with complete demonstration of features and settings d. Quick run-through on how to operate the TV e. Preventive maintenance action to be takenFlipkart will communicate the day and time slot of the scheduled Installation & Demo through a SMSThe Installation & First Demo service will be provided free of cost. All additional accessories not part of the the package will be charged separately

l32m5 an Mi LED Smart TV | Android Tv | 4C PRO 80 cm (32) | look prize, specs, videos of l32m5 an Videos

Price History

Price history for Mi LED Smart TV 4C PRO 80 cm (32) with Android
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 14,250 - October 17, 2020
  • Rs. 14,400 - September 28, 2020
  • Rs. 14,100 - September 19, 2020
Since: September 19, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 14,400 - September 28, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 14,100 - September 19, 2020

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for l32m5 an Mi LED Smart TV | Android Tv | 4C PRO 80 cm (32) | look prize, specs, videos of l32m5 an

1.5 out of 5
1
0
0
0
7
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. AKSHAR SHROFF

    I bought this TV, As it is an android TV it should have Amazon Prime & Netflix. But both applications are restricted in playstore by MI – So I told them to place a return request but they are not accepting it. Saying you should have to confirm it before placing an order. So now on If i will have to buy any android mobile, I will have to call them and confirm all the thousands of applications which is available in playstore – asking whether this applications are supported in mobile or not. Screen quality is too poor. I am prime member of Amazon – But I am saying now never buy anything from Amazon – Cancelling my subscription of Amazon prime as well

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Punnoose Thomas

    The picture quality is not good. Resolution is poor with HD connection of my DTH connected through an HDMI cable even though it’s an HD ready TV. I didn’t find any difference in picture quality with HDMI and RCA inputs. Greenish hue with pixelated appearance of the image was seen even in close view, perhaps defective. Sound quality is okay in low volume but clarity is lost and crackles with medium to high volume. The built is flimsy. But I admire Amazon for it’s customer care services for smooth return and refund of the product for which I would give five stars.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Amit

    I will suggest all who are buying this in the name of Smart Android Tv. This is totally pathetic product and you will regret it and when you try to return it Amazon customer care will make a number of excuses and keep your phone on waiting for more than 30 minutes by just transferring call here and there to a different department. Let me tell you why.1) They say ultra-bright display. You will see your own face while paying youtube video on this tv. what kind of ultra-bright display it is?2) They say built-in chromecast . A built-in chromecast which does not support any Netflix, Amazon. Tell me what kind of chromecast is on this tv?3) They mentioned on the HDMI port as HDMI ARC. When I try to connect tv with my home theater it not delivering any sound to home theater. I try it by playing youtube on TV.4) While writing this review. I am on call with Amazon. It has been 32 minutes and Amazon customer care is transferring my call to next and next department and nobody assures me that they will return the product or refund me.I will upload a video of how the display quality it. Please do not purchase in the name of Android instead purchase a normal tv with IPS display.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Panda

    I bought it in October. Got delivered fast, on October 13 i got this tv ans has been using it ever since. Today on January 4th, the Android suddenly crashes and displays this message. There is an option to factory reset but nothing is happening. Now have to give this to some customer care centre to get it fixed. When it works, it is real good. WHEN IT WORKS.Update: I contacted Mi customer care yesterday and they were able to resolve the issue in no time. I was concerned that i had to take it to the service centres or send to back to Mi like we do for mobile replacement.To my surprise i was told that THERE ARE NO SERVICE CENTRES CURRENTLY FOR Mi TV’s. No service network at all. The customer care executive told me If the issue exists even after the fix is tried, i had to register for an installation request and then have the technician coming in for TV installation take a look at the TV to fix the issue. Other than that, I don’t think Mi has any service options for their customers.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Subin Sudhakar

    Bought this MI 32 inch 4C PRO Smart LED TV two months back and now the TV’s system got crashed while watching through wifi network. Contacted MI Customer care & they ensured that service engineer will attend the case within 24 hours. But no one called or came. Upon calling they denied giving the service engineer’s contact No. A very poor service from MI Customer care. Not at all reliable and supportive.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. VasD

    Installation takes ages.Still not installed 7 days have passed.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. jawahar

    Pros:1. Very Good Picture quality with nice sound system.2. A nice TV with Android & Chromecast facility in Low Cost.3. Wifi functionality is perfect.4. Google voice search works fine.5. Chormecast working fine.Cons:1. Amazon Prime Video & Netflix could not be found pre-loaded and could not be installed via play store.2. I can’t find any pre-loaded browser by default.3. With some efforts using computer we can install some apps like (Amazon Prime Video, Netflix & Chrome)4. We could not choose default TV Input(AV Mode) when we put on TV. Because of this every time we have to choose input source for AV Mode.If these defects are rectified in future through updation, this tv would be the best low cost tv available in Indian Market.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Amazon Customer

    Bad product marinated in marketing flavor.its totally mi’s misleading add. Picture and sound quality pathetic, in same range Micromax canvas 3 display and sound is way better than this. Those who are thinking to purchase it is no where near to reputed brand.Amazon delivery and installation was good and on time as promised.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *